About us

Horizon College is a vocational training institution. In order to meet the immediate needs of employers and young adults seeking to integrate into society, the College offers a range of on-demand training and workshops for the general public, allowing the learner to access knowledge provided by qualified teachers in a setting with adequate equipment. 

Our Vision

Our slogan: Education: the key to a successful future! This slogan is carried by a team of women and men committed to an approach to education that allows each individual to achieve his or her full potential.  

Our Mission

The mission of Horizon College is to provide a space for all its learners to acquire solid expertise through training opportunities for insertion into the job market and projects on a national and international scale. This mission is grafted onto the promotion of the four fundamental values of the College:reception, integration, preparation and the successof those who are part of the Horizon College educational family. 

en_CAEN

À propos

Le Collège Horizon est un établissement de formation professionnelle. Dans le souci de répondre aux besoins immédiats des employeurs et des jeunes adultes en quête de leur intégration dans la société, le Collège offre une gamme de formations sur demande et des ateliers grands publics permettant à l’apprenant libre d’accéder à un savoir dispensé par des enseignants qualifiés dans un cadre doté d’équipements adéquats. 

Notre Vision

Notre slogan : L’éducation : la clé d’un avenir réussi ! Ce slogan est porté par une équipe de femmes et d’hommes engagés à aborder l’éducation sous une approche permettant à chaque individu de se réaliser.  

Notre Mission

Le Collège Horizon a pour mission de mettre à la disposition de tous ses apprenants un espace où ils peuvent acquérir une solide expertise à travers des offres de formation en vue de leur insertion dans le marché du travail et des projets à l’échelle nationale et internationale. Cette mission est greffée sur la promotion des quatre valeurs fondamentales du Collège : l’accueil, l’intégration, la préparation et la réussite de celles et ceux faisant partie de la grande famille éducative du Collège Horizon.